Day 25: Christmas Teaser

Well sadly there just wasn’t enough interest in the Christmas song (thanks to those who did vote however). In place of this – I’ll share the teaser I previously mentioned on Day 18. It’s only rough but features some new music and I hope you enjoy the very first glimpse into the project. Meanwhile I’d love to know what you think, so please feel free to leave a comment below. And with that, I wish you all a very merry and peaceful Christmas!

First teaser for The Choice

 

2 responses to “Day 25: Christmas Teaser

  1. Great stuff Andy! thanks for reminding me that this did actually happen! 🙂

  2. Looks and sounds great. Very gripping!!

Leave a Reply

