Day 16: Needing Space

As I’ve already mentioned, I am struggling to keep on with the advent blogging. Other than not much time, the other side issue I am finding frustrating about is that it is limiting my creativity and there are other things I’d rather be doing than blogging each night. So consider this advent blogging a one-off and don’t expect to see it again anytime soon. I expect I’ll need some “blogging down-time” once this is completed and will want to catch up having some fun again!

Speaking of fun I recently discovered this candid photo with our lovely Emmi ladies arriving on set:

MelCar

No silliness to see here, we are all consummate pros, don’t you know! This one puts a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

