Day 8: Bah Humbug!

I’ve bitten off more than I can chew with the whole advent blog thing, mostly because I don’t have the time to juggle family, work, blogging and Christmas (which is now ramping up at great pace). I tend to write my blog entries on the day (rather than write a number and store them for later release). I’ll *try* to find the time to add some more content rich entries, but don’t be surprised to see a few lower-key entries (eg. “Behind the scenes” photos). And with that, here is a “Behind the scenes” photo from the Let Nothing You Dismay shoot yesterday by Nicola Armitage as posted on the Film Oxford Production Group page (wish I could have been there, looks like everyone had fun).

Let Nothing You Dismay Carol Singers

Leave a Reply

