Day 6: Sick music

It seems a shame to waste anything these days. Thought I’d share a part-composed soundtrack score I did a while back. Sadly I just wasn’t able to give this one the attention it deserved because of other commitments and the directors/producers ultimately wanted to go in a new direction.  My take was essentially in the style of brooding sinister underscore (almost bordering on horror), nothing like a feel-good/fluffy tune for Christmas! I promise the next tune will be lighter.

You can hear it here:

 

Leave a Reply

