Take a break

Tomorrow has storms forecast, but there is no denying the weather was spectacular today. At lunch I decided to break routine and go for a walk.

I didn’t know where it might take me.

CAM00333a

I watched some sport for a bit.

CAM00311a

The sport looked exhausting, so I decided to move on and find a quiet spot to sit.

CAM00320a

I had the spot all to myself, which helped to clear my head.

CAM00321a

Nearby I saw some “modern art”.

CAM00316a

On the way back I made new friends

CAM00327a

Life can be hectic, we all deserve a break once in a while…

Leave a Reply

