Diggin’ Dirt

The past few months have been something of a transitional period and I’m now entering an exciting new phase. To mark this occasion (in case you didn’t already find this on the Ferny Films site), is a track which is still very me but a little different.

wild-boar-195459_640

I guess it is best described as a glitchy-dance track with some B-Movie leanings (part inspired by 90’s hit Brainbug – nightmare). I hope you like it, and if you do – please let me know.

[Soundcloud Diggin’ dirt link]

Leave a Reply

