Two for One

I suspect most of you don’t have the time or patience to listen to my musical posts being as life is so hectic. Even so, I’ve been noodling around on the keyboard recently so I will share two very different tracks with you.

Firstly, is the Spare Change underscore – which I covered in detail here. This is an odd one as it probably doesn’t sit very well as a stand-alone track. It does work in the context of the film however.

Next up – something completely different, a track I did off the back of my last blog post. I tried to blend some modern sounds (hopefully in a reasonably subtle manner) with something more traditional to reflect romantic thoughts of yesteryear. I’ve already dedicated a track to my children,  so this one is especially for my lovely wife who shares all of life’s ups and downs with me, Happy Anniversary Mrs Chaos! x

Blog-girl600px

Leave a Reply

